Back Porch Events Logo

Back Porch Events




 "Hanover Civic Theatre" tickets are available at Cravings Family Restaurant, 208 7th Ave, Hanover.

For ticket information please call Back Porch Events @ 519-506-4782



Available | Limited | Sold Out | Not on sale

SEP 20 2019
The Dreamboats

The Dreamboats More Info

Will be performing Friday Sep 20 at 8:00PM
Location: The Historic Gayety Theatre Collingwood
Price: $44.5
OCT 12 2019
An Evening with Billy Joel Tribute

An Evening with Billy Joel Tribute More Info

Will be performing Saturday Oct 12 at 8:00PM
Location: The Historic Gayety Theatre Collingwood
Price: $44.5
NOV 29 2019
Chicago Transit

Chicago Transit More Info

Will be performing Friday Nov 29 at 8:00PM
Location: The Historic Gayety Theatre Collingwood
Price: $44.5
DEC 21 2019
The British Invasion

The British Invasion More Info

Will be performing Saturday Dec 21 at 8:00PM
Location: The Historic Gayety Theatre Collingwood
Price: $44.5
JAN 25 2020
The Stevie Ray Vaughan Experience

The Stevie Ray Vaughan Experience More Info

Will be performing Saturday Jan 25 at 8:00PM
Location: The Historic Gayety Theatre Collingwood
Price: $44.5
FEB 29 2020
Hitch A Ride - Canada's #1 Boston Tribute

Hitch A Ride - Canada's #1 Boston Tribute More Info

Will be performing Saturday Feb 29 at 8:00PM
Location: The Historic Gayety Theatre Collingwood
Price: $44.5
MAR 28 2020
Bon Jovi Forever

Bon Jovi Forever More Info

Will be performing Saturday Mar 28 at 8:00PM
Location: The Historic Gayety Theatre Collingwood
Price: $44.5
APR 25 2020
An Evening with RUSH - My Favorite Headache

An Evening with RUSH - My Favorite Headache More Info

Will be performing Saturday Apr 25 at 8:00PM
Location: The Historic Gayety Theatre Collingwood
Price: $44.5
MAY 16 2020
The Doorsmen

The Doorsmen More Info

Will be performing Saturday May 16 at 8:00PM
Location: The Historic Gayety Theatre Collingwood
Price: $44.5

FEATURE SHOWS

Friday Sep 27
One Night Only - A Tribute to Rod Stewart
Hanover Civic Theatre
Friday Oct 11
True Confessions from the Ninth Concession
Hanover Civic Theatre
Tuesday Dec 31
New Years Eve
Hanover Civic Theatre

SPONSORS