Hanover Civic Theatre - 433 10th Ave, Hanover, ON - Hanover Town Hall - Main Street Hanover

Tickets are also available at “Cravings Family Restaurant” Hanover – Cash Only Please

Dreamer Supertramp

Dreamer Supertramp

A Tribute to Supertramp 2022

Saturday December 10, 7:00PM
The Owen Sound Roxy

Buy Your Tickets
The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones

Tommy Youngsteen Presents 2022

Friday December 16, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Limited Tickets - Buy Now
Rock Show

Rock Show

NEW YEARS EVE 2022

Saturday December 31, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Limited Tickets - Buy Now
Dreamer Supertramp

Dreamer Supertramp

A Tribute to Supertramp 2023

Friday January 20, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Buy Your Tickets
Rod Stewart Tribute

Rod Stewart Tribute

Doug Varty Presents 2023

Friday February 3, 7:00PM
The Owen Sound Roxy

Buy Your Tickets
Bruce Springsteen ALL THE HITS

Bruce Springsteen ALL THE HITS

Tommy Youngsteen Presents 2023

Friday February 17, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Buy Your Tickets
Elvis 68 Comeback Starring Steve Michaels

Elvis 68 Comeback Starring Steve Michaels

Special Feature Presentation 2023

Friday March 3, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Buy Your Tickets
The Rock Show

The Rock Show

Classic Rock Hits 2023

Friday March 10, 7:30PM
The Owen Sound Roxy

Buy Your Tickets
The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones

60 Years of Rock & Roll 2023

Saturday March 11, 7:30PM
The Owen Sound Roxy

Buy Your Tickets
Jukebox Heroes

Jukebox Heroes

Foreigner's Greatest Hits Tribute 2023

Friday March 17, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Buy Your Tickets
Mountain Music

Mountain Music

Alabama - Tribute 2023

Saturday April 8, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Buy Your Tickets
Gone Country

Gone Country

Alan Jackson & George Jones Tribute 2023

Friday April 21, 7:30PM
The Owen Sound Roxy

Not on sale
Bad to the Bone

Bad to the Bone

An Evening with George Thorogood & The Destroyers 2023

Saturday May 20, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Buy Your Tickets
Maclean's Ales Boots & Brews 5.0 Tickets

Maclean's Ales Boots & Brews 5.0 Tickets

Country Music Festival 2023

Saturday June 10, 3:00PM
Boots & Brews

Buy Your Tickets
The MUDMEN

The MUDMEN

BACK BY POPOULAR DEMAND 2023

Friday September 1, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Buy Your Tickets
Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash

Folsom Prison Blues 2023

Friday September 15, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Buy Your Tickets
Scarecrow

Scarecrow

A Tribute to John Cougar Mellencamp 2023

Friday October 20, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Buy Your Tickets
Outerbridge Clockwork Mysteries

Outerbridge Clockwork Mysteries

Magician - Illusionist - 2023

Friday November 10, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Buy Your Tickets
Chicago Transit

Chicago Transit

An Evening with Chicago 2023

Friday December 15, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Buy Your Tickets
CCR Bootleg & Symply Skynyrd

CCR Bootleg & Symply Skynyrd

New Years Eve 2023

Sunday December 31, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Buy Your Tickets
Classic Lightfoot Live

Classic Lightfoot Live

John Stinson Presents 2024

Friday January 26, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Buy Your Tickets
To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Friday, February, 23, 2024

Friday February 23, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Not on sale
The Doobie Brothers - Listen to the Music

The Doobie Brothers - Listen to the Music

A Spectacular Tribute to The Doobie Brothers

Friday March 22, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Buy Your Tickets
Gone Country

Gone Country

Alan Jackson & George Jones Tribute 2024

Friday May 17, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Buy Your Tickets
To Be Announced

To Be Announced

December 31 NEW YEARS EVE - 2024

Tuesday December 31, 7:00PM
Hanover Civic Theatre

Not on sale